Registration & Session Dates 2018-2019

2018-2019 REGISTRATION DATES
2018 FALL, 2019 WINTER & SPRING SESSIONS
For Current Members & Siblings Monday, June 4, 2018 at 9:30am
For New Families Monday, June 11, 2018 at 9:30am
Winter Break Camps Monday, November 5, 2018 at 9:30am
Spring Break Camps Monday, December 10, 2018 at 9:30am
Summer Camps & Classes Monday, March 4, 2019 at 9:30am

GENERAL SESSION DATES & CLOSURES

FALL SESSION: MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 10 TO SATURDAY, DECEMBER 22, 2018
NO CLASS DATES EVENT GYM
Monday, October 8 Thanksgiving All gyms
Sunday, November 11 Remembrance Day All gyms
WINTER SESSION: MONDAY, JANUARY 7 TO SUNDAY, MARCH 17, 2019
NO CLASS DATES EVENT GYM
Monday, February 18 Family Day All gyms
Weekend to be determined
Friday, Saturday & Sunday
Luau Cup Millennium
SPRING SESSION: TUESDAY, APRIL 1, TO SATURDAY, JUNE 22, 2019
NO CLASS DATES EVENT GYM
Friday, April 19 to Monday April 22 Easter Break All gyms
Monday, May 20 Victoria Day All gyms
Sunday, June 23 Phoenix Event All gyms